TESTIMONIALS

I am proud to say that after dedication and a lot of hard work – late nights and early morning preparation for almost an year, my efforts have paid off on Jan, 25,2016 in Bangalore when I passed my CCIE for Routing and Switching. I would like to thank Inter-Networkz and specially my instructor who has helped me to achieve this milestone.

--Gautam Hazarika, CCIE R&S Certified

Hi this is Travis K, I passed my CCIE Security recently. Thanks to InterNetworkz. I studied in this institution for the past one year and I have taken my training in CCNA, CCNP and CCIE, I was trained by a CCIE Security Lab certified and experienced trainer of Internetworkz who is an excellent trainer. I would like to thank Inter Networkz for providing excellent Infrastructure and to my trainer and all the support team.

--Travis K

This year I set myself a challenge of becoming a Cisco Certified Internetworking Expert. I started my journey in an institute called Inter-Networkz where I met experienced trainers who showed me the right path towards my career and where I got daily support for lab practice. All my spare time revolved around one thing – CCIE study. My special thanks to my CCIE trainer and all those who helped me achieve my goal. It can be difficult to get a seat for the written exam. Luckily my nearest location was in Bangalore, where it was easy to get a seat at Inter-Networkz. Complete knowledge about the course and continuous practice on Cisco devices gave me full confidence and knowledge to clear my CCIE exam.

--Sagar Shah, CCIE R&S Certified

Hi, I am Mohammed Babiker Zainalabdeen from Republic of Sudan, a student of Inter-Networkz. I did CCNA (R&S), CCNP (R&S), CCIE (R&S) and MCSA 2012 here at Inter-Networkz with their experienced trainers. The study cadre at Inter-Networkz is really special, and they are always available for the students. If you want to make a career in the Information Technology and Communication, I suggest you to come to Inter-Networkz.

--Mohammed Babiker Zainalabdeen,

Finally, after many months of study, hundreds of hours of practice, now I am proud to say that I am CCIE R&S. It was a long journey, with lot of hardwork, dedication and many sacrifices achieved the desired result. I thank a lot for Inter-Networkz, for their training and infrastructure during my training, a special thanks to my trainer. Their guidance helped me a lot in achieving my CCIE.

--Sudheer S, CCIE R&S Certified

I am very happy today because my hard work and rigorous training at Internetworkz paid off well and I was able to clear CCIE Security version 4.0 certificate exam. I personally feel that I was able to achieve this milestone because all of my basic concepts were clear. Since the very first day of my training at Inter-Networkz ,emphasis was on teaching the technology and not on cramming. This became the reason behind my success at this exam.

--Odunaye Abdulrahman,

Hi, I chose networking as i have an interest in it and plan to make a career in it. I came to know about Inter-networkz through internet as the institute was listed in Cisco Authorised Training Centers. I had a good learning experience at Inter-networkz. My trainer had in-depth knowledge and conducted the course effectively. The center came across as organised and student-friendly.

--Amrit G

“..It has been great pleasure to pass CCIE from first attempt July 2012, My thanks go out to InterNetworkz Team, I have got CCNA, CCNP and CCIE all within 30 months, I am proud to be guided by such respected trainers and instructors, grateful to God for surrounding me with quality people. My special thanks go to my trainer who helped me very much to make it possible. My counselor is the best person I have ever met, finally I would like to thank INDIA the country next to my heart, my friends, classmates and neighbors who made my stay memorable.”

--Alshazali Abd- Alwhab

The MCITP and CCNA training that i had in the Inter-networkz was really interesting and useful.I got all the required equipments and assistance that i really needed for my Microsoft courses.The trainers were very helpful and technically qualified. With their help and knowledge, I was able to get certified.The placement team also helped in getting a job.Now i’ve joined as System Administrator in DIGICALL ,Bangalore. Thanks to all Inter-networkz team, my trainers. and the Placement Officer.

--Seneer CK

Hi, I am so excited to say about the days which i spend at Inter-networkz.One of my friends recommended me to join the institution. First of all i would like to convey thanks to him. The faculty, atmosphere, facilities, teachers, laborataries and the placement stand ahead of those other in the city.I really enjoyed the classes at Inter-networkz. Before i join the course i was just empty about CCNA, MCITP and of course, the rest of the IT field. My trainers at Inter-networkz helped me a lot to build quality base and knowledge about the core subject. Also, Inter-networkz has helped me with an entrance to IT. I am really happy to say that i got placed at DigiCall, Bangalore, as System Administrator.Once again i would like to thank to all my teachers and the placement officer at Inter-networkz.

--Jamseer Ali

Dear Internetworkz,I would like to inform you that I have got selected at Engage IT Services Ltd, Bangalore, for the position of Network Engineer, with good salary package and the best possible work profile for a fresher with CCNA Certification. This would have not been possible without the help of Placement Cell and the people there, especially the Placement Officer.I joined Internetworkz as many of my friends and cousins recommended me to join this centre for best coaching in Networking. Initially I was bit reluctant, but I joined Internetworkz as the course fee was reasonable apart from which they had the best network setup and the Best Trainers.Here I would like to express my thanks to each one of my trainers. Special thanks to my N+ trainer, with whom I started my Networking basics as I switched from a Biology background to IT sector. His coaching gave me enough confidence to take up my CCNA coaching.We are lucky to get the CCNA trainer who was assigned to finish our modules. He was the one, to whom I asked my first doubt or question and he took immense pleasure to clear my doubts and guided me in the rest of my lab. He helped us in our exam preparation as well. My trainers for N+ and CCNA have provided the right knowledge that has helped not only in getting a job but also implementing the same in my work place.Now I wish to join CCNP coaching at Inter-networkz. I would like to thank the Placement Officer for her consistent & sincere efforts to provide placement after the course. Because of her efforts I was able to attend the interview at Engage IT Services and got a job as Network Engineer.And thanks to the entire staff of Inter-networkz , who have assisted me directly or indirectly in completing my CCNA course at Internetworkz.

--Prashant Kirsur

Hi, I had joined internetworkz in March 2012 for CCNA and CCNP (R&S) . The experience and the learning curve was simply amazing. The faculty is really helpful, everyone out here is really helpful and willing to help us out with any problems. A special mention of my trainer who taught me CCNA and CCNP. I would like to thank the Placement Department at Internetworkz for helping me in placements. It’s because of them that I am placed at Agni infosystems, Bangalore as Network Engineer. Thank you again, Internetworkz, for everything.

--Abubaker Siddique

Hi,I am Vaseem, a student of Inter-networkz. I had joined CCNA Security course in Inter-networkz. As soon I completed my training in Security, the HR Recruitment Team supported and helped me to get a job in Engage IT Solutions where I got good package and the designation of Network Engineer. I hereby heartily thank Inter-networkz and the Recruitment Team for all the the support and help.

--Vaseem Mulla

Hi, I am Santhosh B, a B.TECH (ECE)graduate.I am happy to say that I have done my CCNA, CCNA Security and CEH from Inter-networkz and am pursuing CCNP Security at present. Learning at Inter-networkz was a good experience and I got a good foundation in networking and Information Security from the institute.Recently I got placement as Network Engineer at Engage IT Services Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore, thanks to the efforts of the Placement Department at the institute. My thanks to inter-networkz and the Placement Officer for helping me to find a really interesting job. i want to thank all the internetworkz staff and I will be doing more courses from internetworkz in future.

--Santhosh B

Hi, I’m CCNA certified from Inter-networkz. And i have finished my CCNP training as well. My learning experience in INTER-NETWORKZ was satisfactory as I had trainers, who were well qualified in CCNA, CCNP courses. They could guide me in the best possible way and help me in securing the certificates. They were friendly and maintained very good relation with their trainees.
The Placement Assistance team, have played a key role in developing the students professionally and personally. They have helped me in guiding through the various stages of placement process. It was through the placement facility at Inter-networkz that I got my job as Tech Support Network Engineer in Accenture, Bangalore.

--Nithin R. P

I find Inter-networkz a very good institute for Networking. I got all the required equipments and assistance that i needed for my CISCO courses. The trainer was very helpful and technically qualified. With his help and knowledge, I was able to get certified in my CCIE R&S in sept 2007.Thanks to all the Inter-Networkz team and my trainer.

--Susmita Jain

Hi, i am Mayur. I did my CCNA from Inter-Networkz. After i finished my graduation, I decided to continue my further career in Networking as i was very much interested in that. So i was searching for some good institute in Bangalore. After visiting most of the recognized institutes, I found that Inter-networkz is the institute where i can fulfill my dreams.Now i am totally satisfied.The faculty present here, really have a very good experience and they are very friendly and takes care of every student who comes here.And my trainers Mr.Nelson Paul and Mr.Parun Rastogi who has helped me a lot in making me understand all the difficult concepts of networking easily. i never felt it difficult.And now after i completed my CCNA, i got posted as a Level 2 Security Engineer in Paladion Networks Pvt Ltd, Bangalore. I whole heartedly want to thank Inter-networkz for being part of my success.

--Mayur Manjunath

“Inter-networkz is one of the best institutes i have found. I got all the required equipments and assistance that i really needed for my Cisco courses. Best thing i got here is the trainer who is the key for my success. With his help and his knowledge of strong & clear concepts, i was able to get certified in CCNA,CCNP and finally CCIE R&S on Jan 2012. Thanks to all Inter-networkz team and my trainer (Mr. Anand).”

--Vikram Prasad

Hi, I thank Inter-networkz for providing me a platform to enhance my skills and an entry to the field of System Administration. Initially it seemed to me a difficult journey. But the instructors at Inter-networkz helped me to reach my goal. I would like to extend my special thanks to Karamat Ali and Shafuvan K.M, for their extra-ordinary teaching. The lab infrastructure is up to the standard. I would like to thank placement cell for their support provided to me during and after the course to get job. Now I am working with MResult, Bangalore.

--Binu Francis

Hi, i’m Adhinan and am a proud student of Internetworkz. Being certified in CCNA & MCITP has made a lot of difference as job offers have been pouring in since. Currently i’v been placed as System Administrator at ANAGHA INFO SERVICES PVT. LTD, Kammanahally. I’m highly grateful to the faculty and the placement division of Internetworkz for the sincere support and guidance. A special thanks to Shafu Sir for his teaching expertise and providing me a thorough subject knowledge. He always stood by me when I needed help. I couldnt have asked for anything better. Thanks & Regards

--Adhinan

The CCNA training that i had in the Inter-networkz was really interesting and useful. The training was excellent both theoritically and practically. My knowledge about networking improved day by day by. Our trainer possesses excellent knowledge and he cleared my doubts whenever i asked. I passed CCNA in 1st attempt just because of the training my instructor provided.I felt the exam was very easy. The placement in inter-networkz is superb that i got my dream job in CISCO. Totally my skills improved a lot and i am very happy that i got a job in the field of Networking.

--Renuga Devi

I joined Internetworkz 2 months back and i got good training in CCNA. My learning experience at Internetworkz has helped me develop my career and i also got a job opportunity through the Placement team at Internetworks (Cooperp Soft Pvt Ltd).

--Prabahakar Patil

The MCITP and CCNA training that i had at Inter-networkz was really interesting and useful.I got all the required equipments and assistance that i really needed for my Microsoft courses.The trainers were very helpful and technically qualified. Because of the knowledge and guidance they gave i was able to get certified. The placement team also helped for gettinga job.Now i’ve joined as System Administrator at DIGICALL, Bangalore. Thanks to Inter-networkz team, my trainers and teh Placement Officer.

--Seneer C.K.

Hi, I did my CCNA at Internetworkz and got placement following certification. Internetworkz is a good institute for making a career in Hardware & Networking. The placement cell is effective and there is a quick approach to the candidate in regards to providing job.

--Arpana B.R.

Hi, i am Gagan and I have completed my online tutorials in CCNA from Internetworkz. My overall experience with InterNetworkz training has been really good, right from talking to Training Coordinator to getting a demo and the overall quality of the the training provided. The online facilities provided were good. We were provided hardware for the practical sessions and good training material for each session. Our trainer explained the concepts very well with examples which made learning much faster and easier. My skill sets in the networking area have improved a lot since finishing the training. Our trainer really has good knowledge on the subject and he guided us well throughout the course. He was always there to help whenever we had doubts and answered our questions. He always paid stress on theory + practicals which helped me to grasp the concepts faster and easier. Thanks again to InterNetworkz for the quality of training provided.

--Gagan

Hi, I joined InterNetworkz after my graduation and did CCNA and CCNP courses from here. My technical skills improved rapidly thanks to the best training and latest Cisco devices provided by InterNetworkz, and i was able to clear my CCNA and CCNP exams. I would like to thank InterNetworkz team for the support, guidance and the training i recieved.

--John Marshall

Hi, i am veerappan and i have finished my CCNA from Inter Networkz. I have been quite happy with the learning experience and the student friendly ambience of the institute. I thank my trainer and Inter Networkz for the succesful completion of my course. After finishing my course i have been placed at “Web Nirnaya” as Network Support Engineer. I am happy with my job. I want to give my special thanks to the placement cell at Inter Networkz and the placement officer for their support and efforts in helping me to join a company”.

--Veerappan

Hi, I am R.Saminathan and am doing my CCNP at Internetworkz, BNGLR. After finishing my CCNA i got placement at Maha Electronics Private Limited, thanks to the efforts of the Placement Officer. I thank Internetworkz for the encouraging learning environment and the effective Placement Assistance offered.

--R. Saminathan

I had enrolled myself for the CCNA course in Inter-networkz in Jan 2010. I found the course informative and the environment student-friendly. The lab infrastructure was also very impressive. I thank internetworkz and my trainer for providing me a firm ground in CCNA. I also thank the placement officer for the opportunity to join the institute as Technical Trainer, thereby providing me a platform to hone my skills and knowledge in CCNA further, as a professional as well as a trainer.

--Joseph Chagas Silva

I would like to express my gratitude for the training that I received from Internetworkz for preparing me for CCIE. I joined Internetworkz for my CCNP (TSHOOT) and CCIE and found that the training i got from Internetworkz was one of the best training program I’ve ever been to. I would like to thank Internetworkz and especially my trainer Mr. Anand. I am very thankful to the Placement Officer for the kind help and support for placing me in ANAGHA INFO SERVICES PVT. LTD. as a Technical Trainer.

--Pradeep Sharma

Hi I am Manjunath. I enrolled for MCITP course in Internetworkz and had a very good learning experience. I’m happy to tell that i got a job in IBM as Server Support. I would to like to thank my faculty and the counselors for their sincere support and guidance.

--Manjunath

I have joined Internetworkz for the CCIE course and found the training to be very useful and informative. My learning experience in Internetworkz was very good. The training was very helpful as I passed the CCIE written exam 350-001 on my first attempt. The trainers were very helpful and supportive in all the sessions. I thank my trainer, for the wonderful support and guidance during the CCIE theory and practical sessions. I am thankful to the placement officer for the kind help and support for placing me in C-CUBED SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. as a Technical Support Engineer.

--Ashish Murthy

This is regarding the ECSA training i recieved from Internetworkz, Bangalore. ECSA is a highly technical course, which covers deeply the current techniques in penetration techniques. Unlike in CEH, the materials are up-to-date, and you will learn techniques that are in use everyday in this field. My training lasted 80 hours, for 5 weeks in total, and my knowledge and awareness of security techniques have considerably increased thanks to this program. Like any training, though, it is very theoretical and it is up to you to practice the techniques that were introduced and make them yours. The quality of the training really depends on the trainer, and mine was Arun Thomas. Both his teaching skills and deep knowledge were world-class standards, which is why I am pleased to recommend him and this training today.

--Aymeric Tabourin

I followed a 10 days program in CEH training at Internetworkz, which was finished on schedule with all topics covered. The trainer followed the regular roadmap, his advice was valuable, and overall, I was pleased by the quality of the training. You should know that this training is very theoretical, so do not expect to walk out of it with a lot of immediately applicable knowledge. Also, the training materials are a bit out-of date, and need to be re-worked, but it is my understanding that EC-council is working on that. If you have an interest in Information Security, Ec-Council CEH is a good starting point, and you will definitely learn a lot. Internetworkz offer was adequate for me, and I am pleased to recommend it.

--Aymeric Tabourin

I would like to express my gratitude for the training that I received from Inter-networkz for preparing my CEH. I would like to thank Inter-networkz and especially the trainer.The Boot Camp conducted in Inter-networkz with Arun Thomas was really excellent. Participating in the Boot Camp definitely gave me a real vision of the offensive Security world. It was an amazing experience to learn from Mr.Arun Thomas, L|PT. His experience and knowledge is truly extensive. i would like to strongly recommend the trainer and the institute for anyone who is interested to attened CEH & ECSA. All thanks to Arun Thomas who invested his time and efforts in the development of Knowledge of excellence in Offensive Security.

--Prabheesh Pangott

CEH gives the very basic idea of getting into the mindset of hackers and ECSA will help to penetrate into each and every piece of technology and will learn how to design, secure and test networks to protect your organization from the threats hackers and crackers pose . ECSA really changed my life ,my career and right now i m a completely dedicated security professional.The ECSA credential has allowed me to convince and gain confidence that I am trained and certified to carry out penetration testing independently. I am able to use hands-on penetration testing methodologies in my area of work because I am trained by Information Security Expert /Consultant Arun Thomas, L|PT from Inter-Networkz. I would like to thank Inter-Networkz for providing excellent lab scenarios for my preparation for the EC-Council Certified Security Analyst . I recommend Inter-Networkz for anyone who is trying to achieve their ECSA certification as they helps us inorder to build an environment to deal with the penetration testing methodologies. Christy Philip Mathew, CEH , MCTS.

--Christy Philip Mathew

Inter-networkz is the best and peaceful course provider which not only provided good education but also provided in a rather simplest way with an individual attention. On the whole the course that is provided by inter-networkz is worthwile taking and the instructor are very effective.

--Tahim Akhtar

I’m CHEAING SIMO NARCISSE LANDRY, from CAMEROON, a student at INTER-NETWORKZ. The study cadre at Inter-Networkz is really special, starting with the reception to the administrative staff all are friendly. There is a remarkable harmony between the teachers and students, and they are always available to the students respect. If you want to make a career in the information technology and communication, I suggest you to come to Inter-Networkz.

--Landry.

Hi, I am Zita from the Republic of Gabon, a student of Inter-Networkz. I did my CCNA (R&S), CCNA Security, CCNP (R&S), CCNP Security, CEH v.8 and CCIE Security here at Inter-Networkz.When I started here in Inter-Networkz, I was null in Networking if I can say. But with the help of my trainer, I have been able to raise my level. It was not easy, but hard work helped me. The trainers helped me as they could to make me understand the subjects I faced difficulty in. With their advice and my hard work, I have successfully completed my courses here. I would recommend you to come and study here too.

--Amalet Urichka Zita

Instant Enquiry


Enter Captchacaptcha

Let our Customers Speak

Hi, I am Zita from the Republic of Gabon, a student of Inter-Networkz. I did my CCNA ..

I'm CHEAING SIMO NARCISSE LANDRY, from CAMEROON, a student at INTER-NETWORKZ. The stu..

Inter-networkz is the best and peaceful course provider which not only provided good ..

CEH gives the very basic idea of getting into the mindset of hackers and ECSA will he..

I would like to express my gratitude for the training that I received from Inter-netw..

I followed a 10 days program in CEH training at Internetworkz, which was finished on ..

Aymeric Tabourin CEH, France

This is regarding the ECSA training i recieved from Internetworkz, Bangalore. ECSA is..

I have joined Internetworkz for the CCIE course and found the training to be very use..

Hi I am Manjunath. I enrolled for MCITP course in Internetworkz and had a very good l..

Manjunath MCITP

I would like to express my gratitude for the training that I received from Internetwo..

Pradeep Sharma CCNP, CCIE

I had enrolled myself for the CCNA course in Inter-networkz in Jan 2010. I found the ..

Hi, I am R.Saminathan and am doing my CCNP at Internetworkz, BNGLR. After finishing m..

Hi, i am veerappan and i have finished my CCNA from Inter Networkz. I have been quite..

Hi, I joined InterNetworkz after my graduation and did CCNA and CCNP courses from her..

Hi, i am Gagan and I have completed my online tutorials in CCNA from Internetworkz. M..

Gagan CCNA(ONLINE)

Hi, I did my CCNA at Internetworkz and got placement following certification. Interne..

The MCITP and CCNA training that i had at Inter-networkz was really interesting and u..

Seneer C.K. MCITP,CCNA

I joined Internetworkz 2 months back and i got good training in CCNA. My learning exp..

The CCNA training that i had in the Inter-networkz was really interesting and useful...

Hi, i’m Adhinan and am a proud student of Internetworkz. Being certified in CCNA & ..

Hi, I thank Inter-networkz for providing me a platform to enhance my skills and an en..

Binu Francis CCNP, MCITP

“Inter-networkz is one of the best institutes i have found. I got all the required ..

Vikram Prasad CCIE#33585

Hi, i am Mayur. I did my CCNA from Inter-Networkz. After i finished my graduation, I ..

I find Inter-networkz a very good institute for Networking. I got all the required eq..

Susmita Jain CCIE#18825

Hi, I’m CCNA certified from Inter-networkz. And i have finished my CCNP training as..

Nithin R. P CCNA, CCNP.

Hi, I am Santhosh B, a B.TECH (ECE)graduate.I am happy to say that I have done my CCN..

Santhosh B B.TECH (ECE), CCNA, CEH

Hi,I am Vaseem, a student of Inter-networkz. I had joined CCNA Security course in Int..

Vaseem Mulla CCNA SECURITY

Hi, I had joined internetworkz in March 2012 for CCNA and CCNP (R&S) . The experience..

Abubaker Siddique CCNA, CCNP-R&S

Dear Internetworkz,I would like to inform you that I have got selected at Engage IT S..

Prashant Kirsur (Cisco certified Network Associate)

Hi, I am so excited to say about the days which i spend at Inter-networkz.One of my f..

Jamseer Ali CCNA,MCITP

The MCITP and CCNA training that i had in the Inter-networkz was really interesting a..

Seneer CK MCITP, CCNA

“..It has been great pleasure to pass CCIE from first attempt July 2012, My thanks ..

Alshazali Abd- Alwhab CCIE#36055, CCIE(R&S)

Hi, I chose networking as i have an interest in it and plan to make a career in it. I..

Amrit G CCNA

I am very happy today because my hard work and rigorous training at Internetworkz pai..

Odunaye Abdulrahman, (CCIE #50238)

Finally, after many months of study, hundreds of hours of practice, now I am proud to..

Hi, I am Mohammed Babiker Zainalabdeen from Republic of Sudan, a student of Inter-Net..

This year I set myself a challenge of becoming a Cisco Certified Internetworking Expe..

Hi this is Travis K, I passed my CCIE Security recently. Thanks to InterNetworkz. I s..

Travis K (CCIE#43674)

I am proud to say that after dedication and a lot of hard work – late nights and ea..